Holy Crap, a blog!

Hi guys, Markus here. Sooooo…I got this blog now because I don’t know. I just kinda felt like it. I’ll see how often I’ll be able to post here. But I’ll try to at least every two weeks. If I do it less than that, then I am sorry in advance. But I hope that you will enjoy looking at it.

Not much have happened this week. I mean, it’s monday. But I went to a lecture about the Holocaust and Courage and a bunch of fancy crap. I also finished the anime series “Cowboy Bebop” and “Mirai Nikki (The Future Diary)”.

Some random facts about me:

I was born on the 1st of april 1997.

I got a head that have endured a lot of blows to it and I am perfectly fine.

I watch too many movies and series for my own good.

Got a fairly big interest in music and can find out what beat a song goes in.

Got a soft spot for westerns.

Owner of a Greyhound (Dog, not the bus) named Zalmiak.

Lover of coffee.

Lover of books.

Lover of anime.

 

Don’t really know what the hell else to say. Sooooo…See ya!

Leave a Reply

