It’s been a while…

Hello people of the wordpresses and internets…it’s been a while since I made a post like this (Regular talk my ass off post). I am sorry about that since I’ve kinda lost interest in them and focused a little more on the reviews. So today I am giving you another regular post and will try to make one every now and then. READY, STEADY, GO!

For the most part not much have changed, summer vacation started a few weeks ago. And next week I will do three weeks of (paid) work. “What is this job you will have then if I may ask?” I hear you crying…and I will tell you. I will basically be a tourist guide and guide people who are somewhat interested in the history of the town they are in. And that’s it. I earn a decent payment for my work. So I am happy, especially since I get to do something this summer insted of JUST sitting my ass down and being a lazy dick all the time.

In the past few days (as of the release of this post) I have gotten my hands on some pretty neat stuff. Mainly movies and books. 

Movies: American Hustle (2013)
             The Departed (2006) 
             Inglourious Basterds (2009)

Books: Saving Private Ryan – Max Allan Collins
            L.A. Confidential – James Ellroy
            Sight Unseen – Robert Goddard
            Odd Thomas – Dean R. Koontz

Those are the things I got my dirty hands on. Boom.

Not much else has happened really. I mainly got a new style of wearing buttoned shirts instead of t-shirts (for the most part). 

I really now have nothing more…oh wait! I ate a really delicious lunch with my parents today…and it was not only very delicious…it was FUCKING AWESOME. Never eaten in an Indian restaurant before and I wish I had experienced it earlier.

Well, I’ll see you later!

Maybe I should record my recent purchases here…

 

 

Leave a Reply

