My Favorite Scenes: Scooby Doo on Zombie Island – Terror Time

Hello my friends! I am here and I am ready to share one of my favorite scenes again. And this time it is from the animated movie “Scooby Doo on Zombie Island”. I remember watching it a lot of times as a kid and loving it. I have always been a big fan of Scooby Doo. I would even dare to say the live action movies are two of my guilty pleasures. But today those are not on the menu, it is one of the best Scooby Doo movies ever made. In the scene we are looking at we see the gang get chased around by zombies while the awesome song “Terror Time” by Skycycle plays in the background. This scene is awesome and it has gotten me pumped to see the movie again some time soon.
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

