It is finally here!

Dear people of wordpress, I have gone through with my idea! That’s right, I will start a reality show called “North Korean Idol”! Nah, not really! No, I mean the idea I mentioned the other day of starting a second blog where I talk about episodes of TV-shows. I have started it and made my first post there. It is me talking about the first episode of cult show “The X-Files”. You can read it here: https://markusandhisepisodes.wordpress.com/2015/07/13/the-x-files-s1-e1-pilot/. So I hope you at least will check it out and maybe even follow the blog for more of this. To be honest, this is merely a test. If I get bored with it I will remove the blog from existence. Not this blog, no, the other one!

Have a good one.

Leave a Reply

