Great music #3

Hi guys… I’m back from Rome! So there will be things coming up soon. I can for example promise you that you will get a review of “Selma” at some point tomorrow. Anyway, enough of that. Let’s talk music!

Every once in a while I like to share songs that I like/listen to. And this time it’s kind of badass. It’s the song “Primo Victoria” by Swedish metal band Sabaton. What is it about? D-day. Ya know, “Saving Private Ryan” and all that shit. The landings on Omaha beach and the fight against the nazis. Simple as that. Anyhow, I love the song and that’s why I’m sharing it.
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

