12 Songs of Christmas (Part 2)

Hello my dear friends and welcome back to “12 Songs of Christmas”, the “series” I do for 12 days straight where I will share a christmas song everyday up until christmas. And let’s then get into… part deux!

For this one I thought “What could I do after such a beautiful rendition of a classic christmas ballad?”. Then I got the idea “Let’s go full rock ‘n’ roll on this bitch!”. So for this one I am sharing the song “Mistress For Christmas” by AC/DC. As at least one of you might know (since I’ve stated it several times on this blog), AC/DC is my favorite band. So when I found out they had a christmas song I couldn’t react any other way than “HELL YEAH!”. Weird thing is, this song was on their album “Razor’s Edge”, an album I really like, but I never even noticed this song on there before. But now that I know about it, I can share it with all of you. So here ya go!
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

