We got another “Captain America: Civil War” Trailer

Good evening there, my friends. Once again it is time for me to talk about a new movie trailer that has come out. And for the second time it is a trailer for “Captain America: Civil War” that I am talking about. Oooo boy, this is a doozy. Let’s get into it.

Starting off, it is another dramatic and intense look at the movie. We get explosions and badassery and dramatic shots of Cap (Chris Evans) and everyone else. Okay, let’s talk about what I liked about this trailer.
I like that they are acknowledging that “Incredible Hulk” happened by having “Thunderbolt” Ross (William Hurt) in it because I am one of the few that actually liked that movie. I also love some of the drama that this movie seems to set up, a lot of it looks prety interesting and for a lack of a better word, dramatic. We also get some new shots of Black Panther (Chadwick Boseman) which look badass, can’t wait to see what they’ll do with him in the movie. We also get a pretty good shot of Crossbones (Frank Grillo) punching someone’s fucking face really hard. Ant-Man (Paul Rudd) also gets a really cool shot.
*Sigh*. Now to the one thing about it that I didn’t like… and it’s something I’m gonna get major flak for. *Deep breath*. Here we go.
I don’t like that they showed Spider-Man (Tom Holland) in the trailer. I love the design they went with for the suit, but the fact that the studio sucked up to the masses and showed him in the trailer actually makes me a bit sad. Why couldn’t they wait with showing him until the movie came out? *Sniff*.

So what did you think of the new “Civil War” trailer? Overall I personally liked it except for the whole Spidey thing. Let me know your thoughts in the comments.
Have a good one.

One thought on “We got another “Captain America: Civil War” Trailer

  1. I hear ya, Spidey may have blown our minds more if they saved the reveal for the movie, but now non-nerds know Underoos is in Civil War. This trailer just added $20 million to the opening weekend 😉 At least the plot doesn’t rely on this twist, like BvS ruined with Doomsday trailer.

Leave a Reply

