Great Music #17

Hello there, my friends and other people who might be readin’ this. So I back to talk about a song that I really like. So let’s just get the fuck into it.

So the song that I have chosen to talk about today is blues musician Joe Bonamassa’s “Dust Bowl”, from the album of the same name. So why did I choose to talk about this song? Well first off, Joe Bonamassa is one of my favorite musicians of all time, so I’m often looking for a good reason to talk about his music. And secondly, it’s just a really cool song. This song is definitely blues, but it has a much more experimental style than your typical blues song. Joe’s vocals sound great, the guitar is amazing (as always), the beat feels great and it’s just overall a terrific tune. I highly recommend that you listen to it. Hell, I recommend that you listen to Joe overall because of his impressive discography.
Enjoy!

4 thoughts on “Great Music #17

Leave a Reply

