12 Songs of Christmas 2016 (Part 5)

Time for the fifth part in my “12 Songs of Christmas”. I’ve had fun sharing some good christmas songs with you guys, and I’m looking forward to continuing it until christmas arrives. So let’s jump into this one!

So this song is a bit different from the ones I’ve previously shared because it is pretty much brand new. The song in question is “Bring Back My Cadillac” by Joe Bonamassa. For those that don’t know, Joe Bonamassa is an American blues musician who also happens to be one of my favorite artists. His guitar playing is superb and his songs overall tend to be pretty great. So when he released a christmas song (several actually, but whatever) I of course got pretty excited. And now I’m sharing it with you. And I can’t stress how great of a musician he is, go check all of his stuff out!
Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

