“Dragon Ball FighterZ” E3 trailer

Hello there, my friends. More E3 shit comin’ your way… so here we go!

Here we have a trailer for “Dragon Ball FighterZ”, a 1v1 fighting game based on the popular “Dragon Ball” franchise, which was created by Akira Toriyama in 1984. I wasn’t really gonna talk about this trailer, but my best friend (RasmusTerra on twitter) said that it looked badass, so I decided to at least check it out. And now we’re talking about it because DAMN, it is badass. It looks like an anime but in game form, and I like that because it gives it a cool and unique look. And while 1v1 fighers isn’t my main thing when it comes to games, I do play ’em from time to time (“Injustice: Gods Among Us” being one of my favorites). And this looks like fun. Taking control of the “Dragon Ball” characters, and then having them beat the shit out of each other. Sure, it’s been done before, but I don’t think it has looked this extreme. So yeah, this could be fun. “Dragon Ball FighterZ” has no specific release date, but it’s at some point in 2018.

What are your thoughts? Are excited for “Dragon Ball FighterZ”? And are you a fan of “Dragon Ball” in any way? Leave any and all thoughts in the comments.
Have a good one and enjoy!

Leave a Reply

