“Preacher” Season 2 Teaser!

Hello there, ladies and gents of the internet. I hope you’re all having a good day. Now… let’ talk about a teaser!

So we finally have a teaser trailer for the second season of “Preacher”, the AMC series based on the comics by Garth Ennis and Steve Dillon (R.I.P). Quick recap: Jesse Custer is a preacher in Texas who receives supernatural powers and then a bunch of crazy shit happens. Alright, recap over. So there will be some minor spoilers for season 1 in this post, so if you haven’t seen it but want to go in blind, maybe leave this post now. Alright? Sounds good? I’m not gonna stall for too long. 3. 2. 1.
So after the explosive ending of season, we find Jesse (Dominic Cooper), Tulip (Ruth Negga), and Cassidy (Joseph Gilgun) going on a road trip to literally find god. And then it seems like crazy shit will happen. So what do I think? Well, it looks like it will be as weird as season 1 and god damn, I am so fucking excited! I loved the first season of “Preacher”, so I was already excited for season 2. And now that we’ve gotten an official look at it I am even more excited! “Preacher” season 2 is set to premiere June 25th of this year on AMC.

What are your thoughts? Are you excited for “Preacher” season 2? And what did you think of season 1? Leave any and all thoughts in the comments!
Have a good one and enjoy!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.